Contact Rangiora Hyundai

New & Used Sales

Hours:
Open by appointment only.
Contact us to book.

Contact us:
03 928 3283 
drive@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Address:
2 Kingsford Smith Drive, Rangiora 7400

Service Department

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Phone:
03 928 3283

Email: 
service@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Address:
2 Kingsford Smith Drive, Rangiora 7400

Our Team

Ben Crowe
Senior Sales Consultant
ben.crowe@garycockram.co.nz

Devon Harding
Sales Consultant
devon.harding@garycockram.co.nz

Alister Marshall
After Sales Manager
alister.marshall@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Parts Department

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Phone:
03 928 3283

Email: 
parts@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Address:
2 Kingsford Smith Drive, Rangiora 7400

Find us

2 Kingsford Smith Drive, Rangiora 7400