Contact Rangiora Hyundai

New & Used Sales

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am-5.30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Contact us:
03 928 3283 
drive@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Address:
2 Kingsford Smith Drive, Rangiora 7400

Service Department

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Phone:
03 928 3283

Email: 
service@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Address:
2 Kingsford Smith Drive, Rangiora 7400

Our Team

Clinton Matthews
Branch Manager
021 770 349
Clinton.matthews@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Michael Burns
Sales Consultant
022 015 4215
Michael.burns@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Alister Marshall
After Sales Manager
alister.marshall@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Parts Department

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Phone:
03 928 3283

Email: 
parts@rangiorahyundai.co.nz

Address:
2 Kingsford Smith Drive, Rangiora 7400

Find us

2 Kingsford Smith Drive, Rangiora 7400